The Prometheus Academy - Contact Us

Sharing the fire of learning

Spring 2018 Registration from November 6th, 2017 through January 31st, 2018 - Action Steps

Registration Steps    MS Schedule    HS Schedule    Class List    Registration Form    Example Registration     Pay Registration Fee     Pay Fall Tution

School Operations

 

 

Mailing Address

The Prometheus Academy
1100 East Campbell Rd, Suite 200
Richardson, TX 75081-1933

 

2017-2018 Teachers and Staff

 

Send email to Martha BowersMartha.Bowers — All Latin Classesmartha.bowers@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

Send email to Heather ClintonHeather Clinton — Art (Middle and High School)heather.clinton@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

Send email to Courtney EdmonsonCourtney Edmonson — All Science Classescourtney.edmonson@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

Send email to Brenda EscobarBrenda Escobar — ASL and Texas Historybrenda.escobar@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

Send email to Collin EyeCollin Eye — American History, Composition, Ludology, and Programmingcollin.eye@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

 

Send email to Julie PoeJulie Poe — HS and MS World Geography, HS and MS English, Spanish I, and Writeshopjulie.poe@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

Send email to Habib.SaidaneHabib Saidane — All Math Classeshabib.saidane@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

Send email to Laura WoolleyLaura Woolley — Robotics, MS Engineering, Lego Mechanisms, Critical Think, and Formal Logiclaura.woolley@ThePrometheusAcademy.com

 

Location in Dallas Metroplex

Current classroom building  Get Directions

Map of The Prometheus Academy location
©2017 The Prometheus Academy, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.
|  Home  |  Corrections, email Content AEP  |  FAQ  |  Legal & Privacy Policies  |  Contact Us   |